One Year More

Got my title from the song “One Day More” by the cast of Les Mis. Haha

Anyway, my Junior year is over and I’m about to take my college review classes this whole month of April. I’m going for MSA with my friends. And I really wanna go to Arrrneoo. Yuh. When I saw the application forms, I thought, damn I wanna repeat my high school. So for you young people, do really well in high school and have a lot of co-curricular activities. (I have very few of those)

So the week before our school ended, my class and I had our recollection and we went out for a pool and pizza party for our farewell and Victory in our Hamlet play and also for doing a really good job in our Noli Me Tangere play. (Yeah, we have a lot of plays, our teachers love to see us act)

Recollection ImageImage

Pool ParteehImage

One billion rising daw? Image

Yan ang jumpshotImage

Over all, my school year was… Okay. It’s fine. Adjusting wasn’t all that easy. I still miss my best friends. I still miss my previous school too. To my classmates who think I didn’t have fun, well I did. We all know we had a lot of laugh together. Thanks Ehren!

_MG_0270 _MG_0271 _MG_0274 _MG_0291 _MG_0292

Our projector got stolen! Seriously!_MG_0293 _MG_0294 _MG_0361 _MG_0366

Unfinished bulletin board. It’s my fault! 😦_MG_0382

The Santos Twins. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!_MG_0394

Mikha and Mia ❤_MG_0494

Paparazzi mode to this cute little girl _MG_0504 _MG_0505 _MG_0506 _MG_0507 _MG_0508 _MG_0512 _MG_0515 _MG_0516 _MG_0618 _MG_0620 _MG_0630 _MG_0879 IMG_0375 IMG_0376

Every play practiceIMG_0407 IMG_0410

IMG_0359

_MG_0632

 

Have a great summer!

M

Leave a Reply

